Detective Conan as Mcdo’s Happy Meal

Just few days ago I saw an entry at UNDERCOVER about Detective Conan as Mcdo’s Happy Meal. Earlier I saw the CM of Mcdonalds’ Happy Meal (Philippines). Yes, It’s Meitantei Conan! I haven’t checked it out so I’ll try by tomorrow if it’s out already… And I am really thinking collecting the six toys. :D Though it sounds to childish. Wah! I’m still in financial crisis I’ll try to buy one.

Six premiums to collect!
1. Mystery of Reflection
2. Challenges from Conan
3. Twisted Lens Mystery
4. Secret in the Mirror
5. Detective Boys’ Mission
6. Shadows of the Truth

Available Happy Meals:
– 5pc McNuggets Happy Meal, P99
– 1pc Chicken McDo Happy Meal, P94
– McSpaghetti Happy Meal, P78
– Burger McDo Happy Meal, P68

CREDITS:
McDonaldsPH

2 Responses to “Detective Conan as Mcdo’s Happy Meal”


  1. 1 god ginrai July 16, 2008 at 1:46 am

    I saw in happymeal.com that transformers animated will be the featured happymeal and was suppposed be out last july 5; but i got flabbergasted when i saw it was DC instead!

    I am a transformers toy collector, and was really so DISSAPOINTED at what Mcdonald’s marketing dept. or whoever the damn rascal who decides what would be the featured happymeal toy. Man, would everybody explain to me how or what they do in deciding what toy should be featured in a happymeal! I really wanna know why DC, why not transformers?

    By the way, I am from the philippines. Tranformers animated was featured in Mcdonald’s stores in US, then why not here in the Philippines?

  2. 2 shinji August 19, 2008 at 5:03 am

    Yup I also saw this at Mcdo I was actually intrigued by it but wasn’t able to buy one in the end orz


Leave a comment




July 2008
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 89,422 hits

Currently Watching

ANIME:
  • HunterXHunter

  • Blood+

  • Jigoku Shoujo: Futakomori


  • JDORAMA:

    Currently Reading

  • Kimi Wa Petto

  • Vision of Escaflowne

  • Zettai Kareshi

  • Backstage Prince

  • RSS ANN

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

    RSS Tokyograph

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.